Customer Electrolux APTITUDE AND OXYGEN Review

Product reviews for Electrolux APTITUDE AND OXYGEN


Ratings
Category: Kitchen
Brand: Electrolux
Model: APTITUDE AND OXYGEN
Availability: In Stock
List Price : N/A
Discount: Check Special Offers !!!

Read Electrolux APTITUDE AND OXYGEN Product review

Electrolux APTITUDE AND OXYGEN Review by M J L

Well, not really much to say… In the past, I had been spending around $10-15 plus shipping/handling for a box of 5 bags of genuine Electrolux brand. This was a HUGE package of bags for a small price and the bags seem to be functioning just as good as the Electrolux branded bags!

Electrolux APTITUDE AND OXYGEN Review by V. Rogers “Miss V” (Ipava, IL USA)

This is the best vacuum I have ever owned. The self-propelled feature makes it actually fun to use. It is very quiet and has filters that keep the air clean while vacuuming. I have recommended this machine to my friends and family. It picks up animal hair without a problem. Great suction. Wish I had known about Electrolux Aptitude upright vacuum long ago, I think I will stick with this brand.

Electrolux APTITUDE AND OXYGEN Review by Christopher J. Morel “bugspop1” (Indiana, USA)

I had a Panasonic Belvedere Vacuum years ago and loved it but my wife wanted a
Bagless Vacuum and purchased one (I can’t remember the name but it was a piece of
junk for $350-$400). She gave our Panasonic Belvedere Vacuum to one of our kids.
When our bagless Vacuum finally broke down I purchased an Electrolux Aptitude Vacuum
at Sam’s Club for $250. I have owned this Electrolux Aptitude Vacuum for over 6
years and it’s been a real workhorse (I Vacuum 3-4 time a week). Yes it uses bags,
but it works just as good as my Panasonic Belvedere Vacuum did (The Panasonic Belvedere
Vacuum used bags too).

I too have also been paying way too much for Vacuum bags $13-$15 + shipping for 5 bags.
I couldn’t believe it when I saw 30 Bags for less than $25 shipped. I had found the bags
locally but they were much more expensive for 5 bags then what I’m pying for 30 bags.

I’m trying to keep my new carpet in good condition. The Electrolux Aptitude Vacuum does
a wonderful job vacuuming. I recently purchased a Rug Doctor Mighty Pro to replace our
Hoover Carpet cleaner that I’ve never been satisfied with. Now between the Rug Doctor
and the Electrolux Aptitude Vacuum my carpet looks great, even in the middle of the winter.
Just ordered my bags so I’ll be set for the spring cleaning! Think Spring!!!!!

More Electrolux APTITUDE AND OXYGEN Reviews…

Electrolux APTITUDE AND OXYGEN::Description

30 ELECTROLUX APTITUDE AND OXYGEN CANISTER BAGS. THESE ARE THE BEST QUALITY REPLACEMENT VACUUM BAGS AVAILABLE. DESIGNED TO FIT ALL ELECTROLUX APTITUDE AND OXYGEN UPRIGHT VACUUMS. MICRO BAGS HAVE 99.7% FILTRATION AND ARE A MUST FOR ANY ALLERGY SUFFERER BUT AT THIS PRICE EVERYONE SHOULD USE THEM. THIS AUCTION IS FOR 6 PACKS, EACH WITH 5 BAGS. STREET ADDRESSES ONLY PLEASE. NO P.O. BOXES.


Electrolux APTITUDE AND OXYGEN :

  • %link%
  • %link%
  • %link%
  • %link%
  • %link%

Tags : Full 30 ELECTROLUX APTITUDE AND OXYGEN UPRIGHT MICROFILTRATION VACUUM CLEANER BAGS review

Recent posts:

Comments are closed.